Local 1430 Officers

The officers of the Union are responsible for the day-to-day administration of the Union. They are elected to office by the entire Union membership every three years in accordance with the International Constitution and Department of Labor requirements. The Union is a democratic organization established on the principle of separation of powers. Each officer is responsible for a specific set of powers so that no one officer can single handedly control the Union.

Business Manager: Jordan El-Hag, Esq.

President: Michelle Ferguson, Esq.

Vice President: Sam Gonzalez Jr.

Treasurer: Joe Luciano

Recording Secretary: Yarelis DeJesus

Original text